Redaksi

FOUNDER

  • Debby Anggraeni : debby@vtconline.co.id

CEO

  • Debby Anggraeni : debby@vtconline.co.id

Editor

  • Fika Faturohman @vtconline.co.id

Penulis Kami

1. Valentine (valentine@vtconline.co.id)

2. El Raka (raka@vtconline.co.id)

3. Luna Arista (luna@vtconline.co.id)

4. Erza Zen (erza@vtconline.co.id)

5. Zyan (zyan@vtconline.co.id)

Office

Graha Aktiva Building 10th Floor, Jl. Hr. Rasuna Said Blok X-1 Kav 03, Jakarta, RT.6/RW.4, East Kuningan, South Jakarta City, Jakarta 12950